top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureWye Nott

How I Over Came Growing Up Abused and Leaving an tramatic marriage

Updated: Oct 30, 2019



Hello my name is Wylita everyone calls me " Wye Nott "


After seeing and going through abuse majority of my life I can say that i am victory herself . tune into wye nott studio on Spotify.com Radiopublic.com & Anchor.com for my story that will make you laugh , cry and love again


Local Artists , Entrepreneuers , Models etc there is a spot for you here we want to share your story



From growing your brand , sharing your story , music , art or busisness we are here to help you voice it and put it into life through photos


“Be original, show off your style, and tell your story.”


Get Inspired




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page